Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kirkland Premier Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Kirkland Premier Dentistry

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Kirkland, WA

11 total reviews

Kirkland Premier Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kirkland Premier Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carisse Y.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always pleasant people
Benjamin S.
Submitted 11/06/19
You guys send too many text messages and reminders and review requests.
Mark S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great staff, bright and clean office that operates on time.
Todd F.
Submitted 10/11/19
A fabulous experience and just superb dentistry. Dr. Gaur and the staff have the latest of every piece of dental equivalent meat and provided superb and fast service. Would highly recommend using this fine local service with very easy access and parking in a super convenient location.
Brandon K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Everyone is very professional and nice. If there is ever an issue, they explain everything and show you pictures so you have a better understanding. I have been going to Kirkland Premier Dentistry for years and I highly recommend them.
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Thanks so much for giving me an appointment the same day I called. All of my questions were answered and a good remedy for healing was prescribed.
Parmjit M.
Submitted 08/30/19
I went to Dr. Sharma for a root canal and a deep cleaning, and I am in such awe with their service! Each time I visited their office, I was greeted so kindly. Also, Dr. Sharma and team would regularly touch base with me to make sure I am feeling better post-procedure. Highly recommend Kirkland Premier Dentistry!
Lingqiang G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Caring and professional staffs. Highly recommend.
Ivania D.
Submitted 08/16/19
All the people are so kind and I feel so confortable with all. Thanks
Lila Rose Z.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was going to make this the last appointment at this dentist based on previous treatment and experiences here. However, with the new dentist that my daughter saw today, Dr. Sheena, my daughter said she was great and actually made some suggestions regarding an issue my daughter was having. Due to the staff change and great experience today, we’ll be staying at this location.
Santhi K.
Submitted 08/07/19
She is an excellent doctor and has been very caring.