Schedule Online   OR   425-243-6164

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kirkland Premier Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Kirkland Premier Dentistry

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Kirkland, WA

22 total reviews

Kirkland Premier Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kirkland Premier Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent exam and cleaning. The entire Team is always pleasant, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Kirkland Premier Dentistry!!
Nannette B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Sheena Gaur was friendly and articulate. My visit was efficient. I understood their thorough procedures.
DINESHKUMAR P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Friendly, kind and professional staff. Dr. Sharma and team did a great job and I am very grateful that they were able to help me with an emergency root canal without prior appointment. The procedure went great and it was painless. Thanks for relieving my pain! Highly recommend this place!
Sadrudin K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very courteuos from the time I entered until left, very professional, shown concerned about my condition, explained the teartment and suggested the options moving forward. Would very highly recommend
Divesh S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Loved the service and very happy with my implant
Widar A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Smooth and satisfactory
Cornelius W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Professional, prompt, gentle, and very transparent. I love this dentist.
Avneet D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Sheena Gaur is the nicest dentist I have ever seen, she will listen to your problem patiently and will treat you accordingly. I got my root canal and crown done from this office And I can never be more happy about it. Will not go to any dental office from now on.
Pierre D.
Submitted 06/14/20
Quick and efficient work.
Matthias S.
Submitted 05/09/20
I have little to no experience with dentists, so I was glad for the fast and painless (relatively) process. And they helped set up a rather good payment plan on the spot. All and all, certainly would recommend to others. Cheers.
Vitaliy K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very good staff!!!
Carisse Y.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always pleasant people
Benjamin S.
Submitted 11/06/19
You guys send too many text messages and reminders and review requests.
Mark S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great staff, bright and clean office that operates on time.
Todd F.
Submitted 10/11/19
A fabulous experience and just superb dentistry. Dr. Gaur and the staff have the latest of every piece of dental equivalent meat and provided superb and fast service. Would highly recommend using this fine local service with very easy access and parking in a super convenient location.
Brandon K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Everyone is very professional and nice. If there is ever an issue, they explain everything and show you pictures so you have a better understanding. I have been going to Kirkland Premier Dentistry for years and I highly recommend them.
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Thanks so much for giving me an appointment the same day I called. All of my questions were answered and a good remedy for healing was prescribed.
Parmjit M.
Submitted 08/30/19
I went to Dr. Sharma for a root canal and a deep cleaning, and I am in such awe with their service! Each time I visited their office, I was greeted so kindly. Also, Dr. Sharma and team would regularly touch base with me to make sure I am feeling better post-procedure. Highly recommend Kirkland Premier Dentistry!
Lingqiang G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Caring and professional staffs. Highly recommend.
Ivania D.
Submitted 08/16/19
All the people are so kind and I feel so confortable with all. Thanks