Schedule Online   OR   425-243-6164

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kirkland Premier Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Kirkland Premier Dentistry

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Kirkland, WA

87 total reviews

Kirkland Premier Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kirkland Premier Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra B.
Submitted 05/01/22
Wonderful staff and Dr Sharma always explains the procedure and steps he is taking to make sure my implants are going to work. Pos positively outrageous service. Lady Sandra B
Mike K.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great so far and anticipate satisfaction.
Stuart W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Always amazing and speedy. They're great at checking on how you're doing and talk you through everything. Great at fixing up issues too for someone who needed a lot of work. Had to work a few teeth a couple of times to get everything right.
Roger C.
Submitted 04/16/22
Caring and Professional as always !!!!
James A.
Submitted 04/10/22
Great experience all around.
Mykola Z.
Submitted 04/02/22
5 stars is not enough. Thank you so much!!!
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Did not have any pain !! Dr Gaurav Sharma gives POS (Positive outrageous Service) Sandra Bliss
Lorraine C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Sharma and Nas are my heroes! I was in a ton of pain from an abscess which was progressing rapidly. They did everything they could to make me comfortable during the procedure and called the next day to check up on me. :)
Nicole C.
Submitted 03/06/22
Sheena and her assistant made me feel extremely comfortable when giving me Botox injections. It was super quick, easy and I can’t wait to see the maximum results in a few weeks! I could already notice a huge difference right away. Thanks again Sheena. The whole process was extremely professional and I will be sure to come back when I am due for more.
Alexander W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Patient, kind, gentle, communicative throughout the whole procedure. Never showed anything but kindness when I had them repeatedly shaved down my temp crown until it aligned. First procedure with them, getting Invisalign with them next.
Brad S.
Submitted 02/27/22
Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Not the best way to spend the hour +. Other then that I would definitely refer others. Thanks for getting me in so fast. Brad
Melanie C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Gaur and her team are so great I don’t even mind going to the dentist. I appreciate the timeliness of her staff and taking the time to explain the procedures she will perform. Everyone is very friendly and fantastic at what they do!
Alyssa C.
Submitted 01/30/22
Super easy to schedule online urgent next day Saturday appointment. They recommend extraction for my daughter and weee able to do it the same day which was I really appreciated.
Anthony V.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent treatment and the best experience I’ve ever had for a cleaning
Anthony V.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent treatment the best cleaning experience ever.
John S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Wonderful and compassionate care today with an innovative twist that implies excellence in all categories. The light on the hill at Houghton Plaza.
Arjun A.
Submitted 12/17/21
Awesome!
Peggy M.
Submitted 12/09/21
I believe I already submitted a response
Grant K.
Submitted 12/04/21
I initially went to KPD because of a dental emergency when my regular dentist couldn’t see me and tried to send me to an oral surgeon to extract my tooth. KPD performed a root canal on the spot on a Saturday and saved my tooth. I have been so impressed with KPD’s professionalism and dental care. I plan to make them my new full time dentist office. Thanks KPD!
Mark S.
Submitted 12/03/21
The staff and dentists at Kirkland Premier Dentistry are the best. Had severe tooth pain, called and got an appointment right away. In-depth analysis, problem identified and resolved all in one appointment. Exceptional!