Schedule Online   OR   425-243-6164

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kirkland Premier Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Kirkland Premier Dentistry

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Kirkland, WA

74 total reviews

Kirkland Premier Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kirkland Premier Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony V.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent treatment and the best experience I’ve ever had for a cleaning
Anthony V.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent treatment the best cleaning experience ever.
John S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Wonderful and compassionate care today with an innovative twist that implies excellence in all categories. The light on the hill at Houghton Plaza.
Arjun A.
Submitted 12/17/21
Awesome!
Peggy M.
Submitted 12/09/21
I believe I already submitted a response
Grant K.
Submitted 12/04/21
I initially went to KPD because of a dental emergency when my regular dentist couldn’t see me and tried to send me to an oral surgeon to extract my tooth. KPD performed a root canal on the spot on a Saturday and saved my tooth. I have been so impressed with KPD’s professionalism and dental care. I plan to make them my new full time dentist office. Thanks KPD!
Mark S.
Submitted 12/03/21
The staff and dentists at Kirkland Premier Dentistry are the best. Had severe tooth pain, called and got an appointment right away. In-depth analysis, problem identified and resolved all in one appointment. Exceptional!
John W.
Submitted 11/18/21
I had a great experience at Kirkland premier dentistry! The doctors and staff were very polite and helpful. Historically I have a lot of anxiety about going to see a dentist. This was a much better experience. I’m looking forward to moving ahead with some dental implants. If you are looking for a polite knowledgeable confident doctor, look no further! Dr. Sharma was terrific!
Saman E.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great job
Nazanin H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Amazing
Nazanin H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Amazing
Nazanin H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Nazanin is very expert and supportive
Nazanin H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great job thanks
Ana Luisa C.
Submitted 11/11/21
I have been coming to Kirkland Premier Dentistry for over a year now. I am so happy with everything we have worked on so far with my smile and how much they are passionate in giving me the smile i want. It has been a long journey but they have helped me a lot through it all. I always had a lot of anxiety coming to the dentist but they have really made me feel relaxed and i dont even mind going anymore. Thank you for my million $ smile
Riley O.
Submitted 11/05/21
I like Dr. Guar a lot. The practice is efficient and I think they do good work. The hygienist flossed me roughly and said I need to floss more after it started bleeding. The music was too loud and intense for laying in a dentist chair. Slow or no music is better than Katy Perry. Dr. Guar is making accommodations for a treatment, which I appreciate.
Jaeji P.
Submitted 11/03/21
The best dentist I found for my daughter so far. Dr. Gaur is very honest and professional. The staff was knowledgable, friendly and courteous. Thank you Dr. Gaur for your services.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Root canal n cleaning !!!!
Alexandra C.
Submitted 10/22/21
This is one of the best dentist experiences I’ve ever had! All of the staff was very helpful and professional, and Dr. Gaur spent at least 25 minutes explaining everything thoroughly, which has never happened to me before with really any doctor. Even though I ended up choosing to not do the more complex work, I really appreciated her taking the time during the exam to make clear what I need to prioritize in the future.
Paolo V.
Submitted 10/15/21
I came in today with short notice. Dr. Gaur was very nice to work with. The whole team was very nice and professional. I felt in good hands the entire visit! I got some really good insight on my situation and got a few estimates for routes of repair. I have to plan the work out so I can budget for the work. My only comment is that I explained I was feeling pain, and could not afford to get any surgery, etc. done today but I would have at least expected them to ask me if I needed or wanted any medications to help with the pain I'm dealing with. My partner and I plan to go to Urgent Care this weekend to hopefully get some type of medicine to help with pain.
Alicia R.
Submitted 10/10/21
I was able to come in as an emergency for pain I was having. I was told what was wrong with me in a very detailed way that no one has ever told me and I appreciate it so much because I didn’t realize how bad my teeth really were.