Schedule Online   OR   425-243-6164

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kirkland Premier Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Kirkland Premier Dentistry

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Kirkland, WA

68 total reviews

Kirkland Premier Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kirkland Premier Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene V.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very friendly pleasant staff. Dr. Gaur and Dr Sheena very responsive to requests. Pleasant experience to work with them.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great staff, focused care, on time. I always feel confident the team has my best interests as their first priority.
Leonardo P.
Submitted 08/22/21
Shes extremely knowledgeable and an excellent care provider. I'm really glad to have found them.
Heather M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great staff, great service!
Maninder K.
Submitted 08/02/21
staff very friendly Gaurav sharma is the best
Kevion D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Friendly, professional staff
Douglas M.
Submitted 07/31/21
I had an infected wisdom tooth and this clinic got me in the same day to check and extract it.. They did a very caring and professional job. I'm really grateful to the kind Dr's nurses and whole staff! Even tho I'm 40min away they will become my regular dental clinic. THANK YOU KPD!
Blanca C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good service
Jaci D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Everyone was professional and kind. They were truthful and made a plan for me. I will be returning.
Hunter K.
Submitted 07/10/21
Comfortable. 5/5
Betty W.
Submitted 07/10/21
So far, each visit I have had has been professional and exceptional dental care. The staff is responsive to emails and phone calls and I think I get good dental care.
Avery F.
Submitted 06/18/21
The entire staff is well trained and polite, the office is very professional, and I would highly recommend if you need emergency dental treatment!
Brad S.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very polite and professional. Fit me in last minute. Thank you Dr Gaur
Anthony V.
Submitted 06/12/21
Wonderful and extremely helpful
Taffy S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very great, I had a meeting at 10 and he promptly got me out at 9:30. Very professional and informative, thanks a lot!!
John S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Wonderful feeling of the utmost professional dental care with smiles all around. I'm so happy!
Janet G.
Submitted 04/26/21
Everything went great.
Mihaela S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Everything was great ! The procedure went smooth and i feel very good
Glen C.
Submitted 02/19/21
On time. Kind Ask if your ok Pleasant.
Vita K.
Submitted 02/04/21
I had a great experiance at Kirkland premier dentistry. The staff was very polite and did a great job. I appreciate Yanna Kravchuk for advising Kirkland Premier Dentistry to me and doing a great job assisting me.