Schedule Online   OR   425-243-6164

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kirkland Premier Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Kirkland Premier Dentistry

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Kirkland, WA

68 total reviews

Kirkland Premier Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kirkland Premier Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nichole G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Beyond happy with my experience, the staff is so caring and helpful, Yana helped me get through my procedure, she guided me step by step and helped me ease my anxiety. Very thankful and happy to have came across this practice
Jim G.
Submitted 02/02/21
I came in for an emergency dental visit and they were able to get me in right away , and not only that but they were able to perform my treatment same day . They had me take a CT scan to help diagnose the problem, which later I was able to take with me. The CT scan was very cool to see, the office is clearly updated with all new technology. They not only worked with me to help me get out of pain but, also helped me to an affordable price . Thank you .
Diana S.
Submitted 02/02/21
I’ve been looking for a dental practice for a while now, I came across Kirkland premier dentistry and decided to give them a shot. Ever since I got here I got nothing but positive attitude, comfortable experience & nice dental staff. I am happy to finally make this practice my home .
Ozlem K.
Submitted 12/19/20
Everyone was friendly and kind.
Jacob B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Everyone was very attentive and professional throughout. Very comfortable atmosphere.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 11/21/20
I came there with a difficult problem. After careful analysis, dentists came back with an answer to the nature of the problem, and recommended a course of action to treat it. After the treatment, it turned out that their diagnosis was correct, documented with multiple before and after photographs, which showed me that I was not wasting my money. After agreeing to the treatment, the entire team moved quickly and efficiently to correct the problem, bringing specialists on board to assist. They moved heaven and earth , making multiple phone calls to make sure that my treatment could be completed before thanksgiving! All the while, they made me feel like a queen by providing all the creature comforts I needed to help me get through this without discomfort. Many thanks!
Richard K.
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent exam and cleaning. The entire Team is always pleasant, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Kirkland Premier Dentistry!!
Nannette B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Sheena Gaur was friendly and articulate. My visit was efficient. I understood their thorough procedures.
DINESHKUMAR P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Friendly, kind and professional staff. Dr. Sharma and team did a great job and I am very grateful that they were able to help me with an emergency root canal without prior appointment. The procedure went great and it was painless. Thanks for relieving my pain! Highly recommend this place!
Sadrudin K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very courteuos from the time I entered until left, very professional, shown concerned about my condition, explained the teartment and suggested the options moving forward. Would very highly recommend
Divesh S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Loved the service and very happy with my implant
Widar A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Smooth and satisfactory
Cornelius W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Professional, prompt, gentle, and very transparent. I love this dentist.
Avneet D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Sheena Gaur is the nicest dentist I have ever seen, she will listen to your problem patiently and will treat you accordingly. I got my root canal and crown done from this office And I can never be more happy about it. Will not go to any dental office from now on.
Pierre D.
Submitted 06/14/20
Quick and efficient work.
Matthias S.
Submitted 05/09/20
I have little to no experience with dentists, so I was glad for the fast and painless (relatively) process. And they helped set up a rather good payment plan on the spot. All and all, certainly would recommend to others. Cheers.
Vitaliy K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very good staff!!!
Carisse Y.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always pleasant people
Benjamin S.
Submitted 11/06/19
You guys send too many text messages and reminders and review requests.
Mark S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great staff, bright and clean office that operates on time.